DRAFT

Note: These Minutes will remain DRAFT until approved at the next meeting of the Committee

EASTERN AREA PLANNING COMMITTEE

MINUTES OF THE MEETING HELD ON TUESDAY, 11 MAY 2010

Councillors: Peter Argyle, Pamela Bale, Brian Bedwell, Richard Crumly, Alan Law, Keith Lock, Royce Longton, Alan Macro, Tim Metcalfe, Irene Neill and Graham Pask

Also Present: ,

Apologies: Councillor Terry Port

PART I

1. Election of Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Brian Bedwell be elected Chairman of the Eastern Area Planning Committee for the 2010/11 Municipal Year.

Councillor Brian Bedwell in the Chair.

2. Apologies for Absence

An apology for absence was received from Terry Port.

3. Appointment of Vice-Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Irene Neill be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Eastern Area Planning Committee for the 2010/11 Municipal Year.

CHAIRMAN	
Date of Signature	